Our Team

USE DOTS TO SLIDE

Meet The Team

Craig Milne
Managing Director
Craig.Milne@subseamasters.com
Email
Don Bashford
Technical Director
Don.Bashford@subseamasters.com
Email
Colin Beacock
Operations Supervisor
Colin.Beacock@subseamasters.com
Email
Lucia Orton
Administrative Support
lucia@subseamasters.com
Email
Barry Yates
QHSE Manager
Barry.Yates@gevgroup.com
Email
Nicholas Bell
Finance Manager
Nicholas.Bell@gevgroup.com
Email
David Fletcher
Group Managing Director
David.Fletcher@gevgroup.com
Email
Andrew Allman
Group Finance Director
Andrew.Allman@gevgroup.com
Email
Julie Christie
Resourcing Manager
Julie.Christie@gevoffshore.com
Email
Carla Baker
Resourcing Support
Carla.Baker@gevoffshore.com
Email